The University Murders: Level 4

‘Tell me again about this woman you killed,’ said Logan. ‘I’ve told you already Inspector,’ replied Billy. ‘I killed her and left her body in the grass.’ When an Edinburgh man says he has murdered a young woman, Inspector Logan doesn’t believe him. Billy Marr has lied about crimes many times before. But then a young woman is found dead in a park. Soon there is another body. Perhaps Billy is not so innocent after all…
Cambridge English Readers is an exciting series of original fiction, specially written for learners of English. Graded into six levels – from beginner to advanced -the stories in this series provide easy and enjoyable reading on a wide range of contemporary topics and themes.

Издател: Cambridge University
Език: Английски
Година: 2005
ISBN: 052153660X
Страници: 80
Корици: меки
Тегло: 134 грама
Размери: 20×13
Наличност: Не
Раздел: на английски език, Художествена литература на чужди езици, Художествена литература, Книги

Цена: 9.90